SCR 2024 Board of Governors Installed

The installation of the 2024 SCR Officers and Board of Governors was held at the February breakfast.

In addition to the installation, attendees heard from keynote speaker and economist Dr. Mark Dotzour. A scholarship was awarded to three local students and funds were raised for the SCR Educational Foundation.

Thank you to everyone who joined us as we inducted the new Officers and Board of Governors. In case you missed it, here's your SCR Leadership for 2024:

  • Chair: John Laudenslager, Black Tie Real Estate
  • Vice Chair: Jennifer Franke, BHHS Premier Properties
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Lexington Wright, Northern Crain Realty LLC
  • Immediate Past Chair: Tim Williams, Trojan Commercial Real Estate


  • Juan Manuel Acosta, RJ Williams & Company Real Estate LLC
  • Bailey Floyd, Kastle Systems
  • Diana Griffeth, Fidelity National Title
  • Trent Herrera, SVN Trinity Advisors
  • Terry King, Legend Bank
  • Wendy Moss, Compass RE Texas LLC
  • Matt Sylvia, First Financial Bank